Skip navigation

Winter Weather Continues Updated: 7:58 a.m., Tue. Feb. 20, 2018

With changing weather conditions, some bus lines in higher elevations are canceled and buses on some other lines are using chains. Chained buses cannot run faster than 25 mph. Plus, the forecast has the possibility of more snow moving in during the afternoon commute. Plan extra time, keep an eye on the weather and check trimet.org/alerts before you go. More

JARC Advisory Committee

The JARC Advisory Committee reports directly to TriMet, the regional JARC applicant and administrator. It is a regional body of public jurisdictions, social service providers, and transportation professionals that assist TriMet with implementation and oversight of the Regional JARC Program. The Committee advises TriMet on the content of the Regional JARC Plan and the implementation of its related strategies. Members include:

WTA

Jenny Cadigan
jenny@wta-tma.org
503-906-7961

Central City Concern

Elissa Black
Elissa.Black@ccconcern.org
503-226-7387, ext. 230

City of Gresham

Sandi Doubleday
Sandra.Doubleday@GreshamOregon.gov
503-618-2816

City of Portland

Steve Hoyt-McBeth
Steve.Hoyt-McBeth@portlandoregon.gov
503-823-7191

Clackamas County

Teresa Christopherson
teresachr@co.clackamas.or.us
503-650-5718

Metro

Caleb Winter
Caleb.Winter@oregonmetro.gov
503-797-1758

Constructing Hope

Pat Daniels
patd@constructinghope.com
503-281-1234

IRCO

Stacey Vu
staceyv@mail.irgo.org
503-234-1541

ODOT Public Transit Division

Sherrin Coleman, Regional Transit Coordinator for Region 1
sherrin.k.coleman@state.or.us
503-986-4305

TriMet Transit Equity

Jake Warr
warrj@trimet.org
503-962-2234